060: Test Things Out 01

I’m really really sorry for the lacks of posting. I’ve been working part-time more this month so I haven’t had time to focus on the project that much but it’ll be all over tomorrow which I’m very happy because I can now work full time on my final project.

Now it’s more like testing things out. Past couple weeks I was testing and building things such as this DIY mixer which I haven’t tried it out as there was a problem either on a dvd player, a cable, or a screen. So I need to go somewhere else and try later. Such a shame.

…Anyway, I tried out my animation video and it works fine with the projector with 800 x 600 resolution. I also measure the size to match what I have been planning to have, overall 180 cm. x 104.10 cm.

The projector is needed to be roughly 300 cm. from the wall. And it has to be placed on something 75 cm. high

Next week I have to try projector with acetate papers which I’ll post on this blog as soon as I can 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

