050: Wall Layout V.02

I’ve been thinking of the final show and stuff because I have to prepare all the things I need. And because of my tight budget, I have to design a new wall for the final installation, which I think it’s still effective. I combine the projection tweak with surfaces, which 4 of the surfaces are going to be different. The prints are posited on 4 corners and the video mixer is composed in the middle. The reason I redesign this wall because I also want to connect these techniques together to compare and contrast the differences and outcomes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

