047: Finalized sentences

“I like my new telephone, my computer works just fine, mycalculator is perfect. But Lord, I miss my mind!”

“I do not fail.”

“Breaking apart is not my thing.”

“Perfection is me.”

“Everything is under control.”

“Do not think, just use. Technology loves you.”

Here are my finalized 6 sentences I’m going to use in my project. Words might be tweaked a bit later but mostly the same meaning. Each sentence will be displayed through 3 screens/layouts, so there are 18 screens in total. I’m also thinking of applying different techniques to manipulate the fonts and not just fix to what I was saying before. I’ll talk about this idea in the next post.

  1. I really like these sentences! I can’t wait to see how this will all look. Keep up the good work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

